Day 1 : flying day

The day started with an early flight to Seattle. It was a smooth quick flight. I had the row to myself which was fantastic. There was a mother and two small children that were fussing so the flight attendant offered her a row of seats in the back of the plane.


Once in Seattle I had breakfast and upgraded to First Class for my long flight to Atlanta.


This was my first time in first class. They started meal service with a hot towel to freshen up. Then served a hot meal of blackened chicken, with a side salad. During lunch they passed out tablets, and I was able to watch Revenanr. The views are always amazing when you fly.

Leave a Reply

